Billy Bibby & The Wry Smiles (Formerly of Catfish and the Bottlemen)

Posted on Posted in Uncategorized

Subconscious Sounds Entertainment


Billy Bibby & The Wry Smiles

Four-piece band composed of Billy Bibby, Rob Jones, Matt Thomas, and Mike Pearce.
This new musical venture fronted by singer/songwriter and founding Catfish and the Bottlemen lead guitarist Billy Bibby had a busy 2016 with the release of a debut EP, a follow-up single, and over 50 gigs and festival appearances.


Samuel Rogers’ Magnificent Dreams
Mr Jacob Oneill


Advance £6 / £8

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *